FREE Mississippi DMV Fines and Limits Permit Practice Test 2018 | MS
A part of the 30 multiple-choice questions on the Mississippi written knowledge test will center on driving fines and limits. Questions for the test are based on the 2018 Mississippi Driver’s Manual, and you’ll have to get at least 24 of the 30 questions right to get your permit. To get your permit, you’ll need to pass the knowledge exam, a vision test, pay a $7 permit fee, and provide proof of identity, state residency, and your social security number. Minors are also required to show proof of school attendance and parental consent. This DPS practice test will contain questions just on the fines and limits portion of your test to help you study more in-depth for the exam. Fines and limits will cover information on driving under the influence (DUI) laws, traffic fines, and limits regarding types of licenses in Mississippi. These are some of the most difficult questions on the written knowledge test, as they involve several exact figures, which you will need to remember from the manual. Using this practice test to help you get comfortable with these types of questions will help ensure you correctly answer some of the most difficult questions on your real Mississippi written knowledge test.
We're preparing your test...
10 mistakes allowed to pass
Passing score required at the MS DMV: 80%Challenge Bank
0Back to the MS menu
Found a mistake? Let us know!
Mississippi DMV Permit Test Fact Sheet
|How many questions:||30|
|How many correct answers to pass:||24|
|Minimum age to apply:||15|
MS DMV Driver's Handbook
View the most recent (2018) official MS DMV Driver's License Handbook.Explore