FREE Missouri DOR Fines and Limits Permit Practice Test 2018 | MO
Missouri utilizes a graduated driver license program beginning at age 15 and ending once you are 21 years old. At 15, you may apply for your permit by taking a written knowledge test made up of 25 multiple-choice questions based on information taken from the 2018 Missouri Driver’s Guide. To pass the written exam, you’ll need to answer at least 20 of the questions correctly giving a minimum score of 80%. You will also be required to take an additional test of road signage, and a vision test. If you’re under 18 in Missouri and have not had a license before, you’ll need to hold a driver’s permit for at least six months while you practice driving and log 40 hours of supervised behind-the-wheel experience. In addition to the written, road signs, and vision test, for your license, you’ll also need to provide proof of your identity, social security number, and residence, as well as have a parent or guardian present to provide consent. Your permit will be $3.50, intermediate license, $7.50, and under 21 full license, $10. This DOR practice test centers on chapters 1 and 10-14 of the driver’s guide, focusing on traffic fines, driving under the influence laws, and restrictions of the graduated license laws.
We're preparing your test...
10 mistakes allowed to pass
Passing score required at the MO DOR: 80%Challenge Bank
0Back to the MO menu
Found a mistake? Let us know!
Missouri DOR Permit Test Fact Sheet
|How many questions:||25|
|How many correct answers to pass:||20|
MO DOR Driver's Handbook
View the most recent (2018) official MO DOR Driver's License Handbook.Explore